231.946.4100

Useful Links

Federal, State And Local Government Websites Of Interest:

State of Michigan – www.michigan.gov
Statute/Laws/Legislation Look-up – www.michiganlegislature.org
Federal Government – www.FirstGov.gov
Grand Traverse County – www.co.grand-traverse.mi.us
Leelanau County – www.leelanaucounty.com
Antrim County – www.antrimcounty.org
Benzie County – www.benziecounty.org
Traverse City – www.ci.traverse-city.mi.us
 

Local Interests:

Traverse City Area Chamber Of Commerce – www.tcchamber.org
Helps to grow business and build community.

National Cherry Festival – www.cherryfestival.org
Celebrates & promotes cherries, tourism and community involvement, and enhances the economic, entertainment, and cultural interests of the Grand Traverse region.
 

Northwestern Michigan College And Related Links:

Northwestern Michigan College (NMC) – www.nmc.edu
An asset for our region. NMC changes lives, builds community, and strengthens our economy.

Northwestern Michigan College Foundation – www.nmc.edu/foundation
Assist NMC in realizing its mission and vision by securing new resources; Maximizing return on existing resources; Acting as ambassadors to the community; Complementing and resourcing the work of NMC's Trustees.

Great Lakes Maritime Academy – www.nmc.edu/maritime
A division of NMC and partner of Ferris State University which trains men and women to serve in business and as Merchant Marine officers aboard Great Lakes and ocean ships.